SCHIFFFAHRTSPOLITIK

CBC SHIPPING final SMALL1.jpg

SIE KÖNNEN IHR PAKET VERFOLGEN HIER.

BEARBEITUNGSZEITEN

Carbon by Charlie möchte Ihnen die Bearbeitungszeiten für Ihre neue Bestellung deutlich machen. Bitte beachten Sie den folgenden voraussichtlichen Zeitplan für die Auftragsabwicklung.

Bestellungen, die von Montag bis Sonntag vor 11:59 PM EST aufgegeben werden, werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden an den folgenden Arbeitstagen bearbeitet.

Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Abschluss der Bearbeitung versandt.

KONTAKT

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder den Status Ihrer Bestellung überprüfen möchten, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte über den Chat in der rechten unteren Ecke der Website oder direkt über unsere  Facebook or Instagram or email mich an support@cockbycharlie.com.

IHR PAKET VERFOLGEN

Bitte warten Sie 48 Stunden nach Erhalt der Sendungsnummer, bevor Sie uns anrufen und sich erkundigen.

USA INNERHALB

Alle Bestellungen werden von Miami Beach, FL aus versandt. 

VERSANDMETHODEN 
USPS First Class Versand (mit Sendungsverfolgung) - Frei.

1-3 Tage USPS Priority Versand - $9.

UPS Übernacht - $54.

AUSTRALISCHES INLAND

Alle Bestellungen werden von NSW aus verschickt.

VERSANDMETHODEN

3-7 Tage AUS Post - First Class Shipping (mit Sendungsverfolgung) - $3.5.

1-3 Tage AUS Post Priority Versand - $9.

REST DER WELT 

Bei internationalen Bestellungen werden Ihnen an der Kasse Versandoptionen angeboten. Wählen Sie die Versandart, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht. Da die Versandkosten auf der Grundlage einer Reihe von Faktoren berechnet werden (einschließlich, ohne Einschränkung, die gewünschte Versandart und Geschwindigkeit, der Inhalt einer beliebigen Anzahl von Artikeln in Ihrer Bestellung, das Gewicht der Artikel in Ihrer Bestellung und der Ort, an den die Bestellung versandt wird), Die Versandkosten können erst angegeben werden, wenn Sie den Bestellvorgang beginnen. Leider können wir keinen kostenlosen Versand an internationale Ziele anbieten. Bitte beachten Sie: Versandfenster sind Schätzungen und Liefertermine können nicht garantiert werden. An der Kasse werden Ihnen die geschätzten Liefertage angezeigt, die sich nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Zielland und den für die Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen verfügbaren Versandmethoden richten.

INTERNATIONALE VERSANDMETHODE

USPS Erste Klasse (15-60 Tage) - $18. *Diese Option gilt nur für Bestellungen unter 120 $.

UPS Express (2-5 Tage) -   War $70  - Jetzt nur 39$.

LÄNDER

EU, NON-EU, UK, COTE D’IVOIRE, EGYPT,  FIJI, FRENCH GUIANA, FRENCH POLYNESIA, GEORGIA, GIBRALTAR,  , GUINEA, HAITI, HONG KONG, HUNGARY, ICELAND, INDIA, INDONESIA, ISLE OF MANN,  JAPAN, LEBANON, LITHUANIA, MALAYSIA, MALTA, MARTINIQUE, MEXICO, MOLDOVA, MONACO, NEW CALEDONIA, NEW ZEALAND, OMAN, PALAU, PAPUA NEW GUINEA, PHILIPPINES,  RUSSIAN FEDERATION, SAINT BARTHELEMY, SAINT LUCIA, SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE, SERBIA, SOUTH KOREA, SRI LANKA, ST. PIERRE AND MIQUELON, TAIWAN, THAILAND, TURKEY, UGANDA, UKRAINE, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, UZBEKISTAN, VIETNAM, VIRGIN ISLANDS (BRITISH), WESTERN SAHARA

TRANSITZEIT

Alle oben genannten Laufzeiten sind die von USPS/UPS empfohlenen Zeiten und können einige Verzögerungen aufweisen..

 

WERTGRENZEN UND DETAILS

An der Kasse werden keine Steuern, Zölle oder Maklergebühren gezahlt; stattdessen werden diese Gebühren bei der Lieferung in Ihrem Land fällig und sind von Ihnen zu zahlen. Vorbehaltlich der örtlichen Abfertigungsverfahren. Die endgültige Auslieferung erfolgt durch lokale Spediteure. Die Kosten richten sich nach Größe, Gewicht, etc.

SHIPPING POLICY

CBC SHIPPING final SMALL1.jpg

YOU CAN TRACK YOUR PACKAGE HERE.

PROCESSING TIMES

Carbon by Charlie wants to make it perfectly clear the PROCESSING times of your new order. Please refer to the following estimated timeline for orders processing.
Orders placed on Monday through Sunday before 11:59 PM EST will begin processing within 24 hours of the following business days.
All orders will ship within 24 hours once processing is complete.

CONTACT ME

If you have any questions or want to check your order status, please contact me from the Chat at the right bottom corner of the website or directly through our  Facebook or Instagram or email me at support@cockbycharlie.com.

TRACKING YOUR PACKAGE

Please allow 48 hours from the time you receive your tracking number for it to populate before calling in to inquire.

USA DOMESTIC

All orders are shipped from Miami Beach, FL 

SHIPPING METHODS 
USPS First class shipping (with tracking) - Free.

1-3 Days USPS Priority shipping - $9.

UPS Overnight - $54.

AUSTRALIA DOMESTIC

All orders are shipped from NSW

SHIPPING METHODS

3-7 Days AUS Post -First Class Shipping (with tracking) - $3.5.

1-3 Days AUS Post Priority shipping - $9.

EUROPE DOMESTIC

All orders are shipped from Italy 

SHIPPING METHOD

1-3 Days UPS Door to door 

Italy: $5

Lichtenstein, Norway, Switzerland: $15

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxemburg, Nederland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden: $14

Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary: $15

United Kingdom (UK) (All orders are shipped from Italy) 

 SHIPPING METHOD

 1-3 Days UPS Door to door - 18$

*customs duties & taxes may apply ​upon entering the country 


REST OF THE WORLD 

For international orders, you will be presented with shipping options at the checkout. Select the shipping method that best meets your needs. Since shipping fees are calculated based on several factors (including, without limitation, the desired shipping method and speed, the contents of any number of items in your order, the weight of the items in your order, and the location to which the order is shipping), shipping charges can only be provided once you begin the checkout process. Unfortunately, we cannot offer free shipping to international destinations. Please Note: Shipping windows are estimates, and delivery dates cannot be guaranteed. You will be given estimated delivery days at the time of checkout based on your selected destination country and the shipping methods available for the items in your shopping cart.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING METHODS

USPS First class (15-60 days) - $18. *this option is only for orders under $120

UPS Express (2-5 days) -   Was $70  - Now only 39$.

COUNTRIES

COTE D’IVOIRE, EGYPT,  FIJI, FRENCH GUIANA, FRENCH POLYNESIA, GEORGIA, GIBRALTAR,  , GUINEA, HAITI, HONG KONG, HUNGARY, ICELAND, INDIA, INDONESIA, ISLE OF MANN,  JAPAN, LEBANON, LITHUANIA, MALAYSIA, MALTA, MARTINIQUE, MEXICO, MOLDOVA, MONACO, NEW CALEDONIA, NEW ZEALAND, OMAN, PALAU, PAPUA NEW GUINEA, PHILIPPINES,  RUSSIAN FEDERATION, SAINT BARTHELEMY, SAINT LUCIA, SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE, SERBIA, SOUTH KOREA, SRI LANKA, ST. PIERRE AND MIQUELON, TAIWAN, THAILAND, TURKEY, UGANDA, UKRAINE, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, UZBEKISTAN, VIETNAM, VIRGIN ISLANDS (BRITISH), WESTERN SAHARA

TRANSIT TIME

All transit time written above are USPS/UPS recommended times and can have some delays.

 

VALUE LIMITS AND DETAILS

No taxes, duties or brokerage fees are paid at checkout; instead, these applicable fees are due and payable by you upon delivery in your country. Subject to local clearance procedures. Local carriers will do the final delivery cost based on size, weight, etc.